Contact

Contact Us

Please contact Carol MacIlroy with any questions or comments you may have regarding the Skagit Climate Science Consortium. She may be reached at: cmacilroy@gmail.com or 206–293-4741.

You may also contact Skagit Climate Science Consortium members directly:

 SC2 Roster email directly
  Alan Hamlethamlet.1@nd.edu
  Amy Traineratrainer@swinomish.nsn.us
  Bob Mitchelrjmitch@wwu.edu
  Correigh Greenecorreigh.greene@noaa.gov
  Crystal Raymondclrfire@uw.edu
  Dave Petersonwild@uw.edu
  Eric Grossmanegrossman@usgs.gov
  Greg Hoodghood@skagitcoop.org
  Guillaume Maugergmauger@uw.edu
  Jeff Fisherjeff.fisher@seattle.gov
  John Rybczykjohn.rybczyk@www.edu
  Jon Riedelriedeljon7@gmail.com
  Kathryn Sobocinskikathryn.sobocinski@wwu.edu
  Larry Wassermanwasser.larry@gmail.com
  Peter Kiffneypeter.kiffney@noaa.gov
  Roger Fullerrfuller@padillabay.gov
  Tarang Khangaonkartarang.khangaonkar@pnl.gov
  Wes Lauerlauerj@seattleu.edu
  Complete rosterdownload roster here