Contact

Contact Us

Please contact Carol MacIlroy with any questions or comments you may have regarding the Skagit Climate Science Consortium. She may be reached at: cmacilroy@gmail.com or 206–293-4741.

You may also contact Skagit Climate Science Consortium members directly:

 SC2 Roster  email directly
  Alan Hamlet alan.hamlet.1@nd.edu
  Correigh Greene correigh.greene@noaa.gov
  Ed Connor ed.connor@seattle.gov
  Eric Grossman egrossman@usgs.gov
  Greg Hood ghood@skagitcoop.org
  Dave Peterson peterson@fs.fed.us
  Jon Riedel jon_riedel@nps.gov
  John Rybczyk john.rybczyk@www.edu
  Larry Wasserman lwasserman@skagitcoop.org
  Roger Fuller  rfuller@tnc.org
  Tarang Khangaonkar tarang.khangaonkar@pnl.gov
  Crystal Raymond Crystal.Raymond@Seattle.gov
  Guillaume Mauger guillaume_mauger@yahoo.com
  Complete roster download roster here