Contact

Contact Us

Please contact Carol MacIlroy with any questions or comments you may have regarding the Skagit Climate Science Consortium. She may be reached at: cmacilroy@gmail.com or 206-293-4741.

You may also contact Skagit Climate Science Consortium members directly:

 SC2 Roster  email directly
  Alan Hamlet alan.hamlet.1@nd.edu
  Correigh Greene correigh.greene@noaa.gov
  Ed Connor ed.connor@seattle.gov
  Eric Grossman egrossman@usgs.gov
  Greg Hood ghood@skagitcoop.org
  Dave Peterson wild@uw.edu
  Jon Riedel riedeljon7@gmail.com
  John Rybczyk john.rybczyk@www.edu
  Larry Wasserman lwasserman@swinomish.nsn.us
  Roger Fuller roger.fuller@wwu.edu
  Tarang Khangaonkar tarang.khangaonkar@pnl.gov
  Crystal Raymond clrfire@uw.edu
  Guillaume Mauger guillaume_mauger@yahoo.com
  Complete roster download roster here