Contact

Contact Us

Please contact Carol MacIlroy with any questions or comments you may have regarding the Skagit Climate Science Consortium. She may be reached at: cmacilroy@gmail.com or 206–293-4741.

You may also contact Skagit Climate Science Consortium members directly:

 SC2 Roster  email directly
  Alan Hamlet hamlet.1@nd.edu
  Amy Trainer atrainer@swinomish.nsn.us
  Bob Mitchel rjmitch@wwu.edu
  Correigh Greene correigh.greene@noaa.gov
  Crystal Raymond clrfire@uw.edu
  Dave Peterson wild@uw.edu
  Eric Grossman egrossman@usgs.gov
  Greg Hood ghood@skagitcoop.org
  Guillaume Mauger gmauger@uw.edu
  Jeff Fisher jeff.fisher@seattle.gov
  John Rybczyk john.rybczyk@www.edu
  Jon Riedel riedeljon7@gmail.com
  Kathryn Sobocinski kathryn.sobocinski@wwu.edu
  Larry Wasserman wasser.larry@gmail.com
  Peter Kiffney peter.kiffney@noaa.gov
  Roger Fuller rfuller@padillabay.gov
  Tarang Khangaonkar tarang.khangaonkar@pnl.gov
  Wes Lauer lauerj@seattleu.edu
  Complete roster download roster here